20% Project-Week 1

What I am learning is how to juggle a ball or as other people know around the world. I have a mentor for this project and she is one of my coach even tho she doesn’t coach me anymore she is still my coach ,and she told my for my first step to do this is to juggle the ball on one foot below your knee. That’s is what I am trying to do for this project. But I am still needing practice on it ,but for the most of the time I accomplished this goal. I had a struggle in the beginning of the first 20 mins. Then I got the hang of it. I think if I need any adjustments to this is to probably change the way I I juggle the ball and the way I shift my body when I lose control of the ball. Where I think I am going to pick up is trying to get more of the juggle and then the next step to learn how to do this around the world juggle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *