Tustin Legends Tryout!

I have been trying out for a club team called Tustin Legends for soccer. For the past couple of weeks I have been going to a club tryout to earn a spot with that team. It is a team with kids born in 2010 ,and I am a 2010 baby’s. The best part about this is a bunch of my original all star teammates are going there to hopefully to get on the team. If all of my all star teammates were on the same team we would be unstoppable ,but the down side to this is we have one player already on club and three other players on a different team. But I have really gotten to know the coach and he is a really good coach and I have fun doing the tryouts. The best part is my other coach , coach Scott and his son my friend Dempsey have been taking me to these tryouts and it has been lots of fun hanging out with him before practice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *