20% Project Week-3

While working on my 20% project I have completed week 3 on how to learn to do around the world. What my mentor told to do is start to get the knee drive ,because everyone struggles with that step and so I have been practice that movement without the ball. I had a struggle and that was when I tried to do the knee drive with my whole leg I did it with the ball and struggled. And when I thought of what my mentor said, she said to get the feeling of it and do it without the ball. After there that I had no struggles. What adjustments I would adjust pointing the end of my foot more up instead of down and that’s pretty much it. Where I think we would pick up is on getting that knee drive up with the ball and maybe trying to get it two times. That’s what I think. I would have to talk to mentor on Thursday and see if I am ready for this and if I’m not what I could improve on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *